Focussoft Offices
Our Partner's Offices
  • Andhra Pradesh VIF Consultants,
    F5, kakatiya, Samyutha Apts, ramchandra Nagar, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh.
    Phone No:
    +91-866-6576787
    vijayawada@focussoftnet.com
  • Andhra Pradesh Ophir Technologies,
    # 10, 1st Floor, UCON Plaza,
    Park road, Kurnool, Rayalaseema, Andhra Pradesh. 
    Phone No:
    +91-984-8380005.
    kurnool@focussoftnet.com
  • Gujarat Business IQ Solutionsm,
    211, Safal Prelude, Corporate Road, Prahladnagar, Ahmedabad, Gujrat.
    Phone No:
    +91-79-40300401.
    gujrat@focussoftnet.com
  • Haryana Neesan Solutions,
    SCO-70, SECTOR-19, PANCHKULA, HARYANA.
    Phone No:
    +91-172-2587019.
  • Karnataka Yajman Trading Corporation,
    #1, Pawan Apartments, Karangalpady, Mangalore -575003.
    Phone No:
    +91-824-2495353.
    mangalore@focussoftnet.com
  • Kerala Focus Solutions,
    4th Floor, KK Trade Centre, Thavakarra, Kannur - 670001.
    Phone No:
    +91-497-2712626.
  • Madhya Pradesh Verve Soft-Tech Solutions,
    582 MG Road, Aru Plaza 4th Floor, 402, Indore, Madhya Pradesh.
    Phone No:
    +91-731-4021402.
    Mobile No:
    +919993587944.
    mp@focussoftnet.com
  • Maharashtra Integrated Computer Solution,
    1st Floor, Plot No 9, N-13 a, s.no 117, Cidco, Himayat baugh, Aurangabad.
    Phone No:
    +91-240-2383662.
    aurangabad@focussoftnet.com
  • Maharashtra Rosoft Limited,
    4th floor, Shashmira Centre, 176 Vidyanagari CST Marg, Kalina,Santacruz (East), Mumbai-400 098.
    Phone No:
    +91-22-6115 3900.
  • Rajasthan Krishna Technology,
    Opp SBBJ, Rani Bazar Industrial Area, Bikaner, Rajasthan.
    Phone No:
    +91-151-2204339.
    bikaner@focussoftnet.com
  • Tamil Nadu Enbee softech,
    17-A 2nd Floor Wellingdon Esate, No 24 Ethiraj Salai Egmore, Chennai - 600105.
    Phone No:
    +91-44-42145222/4.
    chennai@focussoftnet.com
  • Uttar Pradesh ATC Infosystem,
    C-13, 3rd Floor, K.K Plaza, Shastri Nagar, PVS Road, Meerut - 250004.
    Phone No:
    +91-121-4021111.
    Fax:
    +91-121-4032888.
    up@focussoftnet.com

Contact Us

How can we contact you

focus contact us captcha  Get a new challenge
Write the characters in the image above

Head Quarters

  • International H.O. Grosvenor Business Tower,
    17TH Floor, Office #17-10 & 17-11,
    Tecom Area, Emirates Hills, South Barsha,
    PO Box 500151, Dubai-UAE.
    Tel:
    +9714 - 4347395.
    Fax:
    +9714 - 4327545.
    Email:
    dubai@focussoftnet.com
  • Corporate H.O. 6-3-659/A, Kapadia Lane,
    Somaijiguda, Hyderabad - 500 082.
    Tel:
    +91-40-40353535.
    Fax:
    +91-40-23396674.
    Email:
    hyderabad@focussoftnet.com
SEE OUR GLOBAL OFFICES Locate us on Google Maps