Regional Offices
Branch Offices
  • Andhra Pradesh Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd,
    Flat No: F5 
    Kakatiya Samyuktha Apts
    RamaChandra Nagar
    Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
    Pin: 520008
    Mobile No. - +91 9848 18 6787.
    Tel No - +91-866-6576787
    Email:vijayawada@focussoftnet.com
  • Telangana Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd,
    #5-11-1170/A, 1st Floor,
    Pochammakunta,
    Hanumakonda,  Warangal, Telangana
    Tel:+91 8801411855, 9000911833.
    Contact Person - Aanond. C
    Email:warangal@focussoftnet.com
    www.srrsotechnologies.com
  • Andhra Pradesh Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd,
    #SF7, 1ST Floor, Vizag Towers,
    Opp. Hotel Meghalaya, Asillmetta,
    Visakhapatnam – 02.
    Tel No - +91-9391785678, 7569465678, 91 7569465678.
    Contact Person - Ramesh
    Email:vizag@focussoftnet.com
    www.absolinsoft.com
  • Gujarat Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd,
    A-307, Balaji Complex, Rentlav,
    Station Road, Udwada R.S. (West),
    Taluka Pardi, District Valsad,
    Gujarat
    Tel No- +91-8976223339, 91-8976223339
    Contact Person - Gaurang S. Patel


    Email:valsad@focussoftnet.com
  • Uttar Pradesh Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd,
    C-13, 3rd Floor, KK Plaza,
    Shastri Nagar, PVS Road,
    Meerut, UP - 250004
    Tel No: +91-121-4032888
    Fax:+91-121-4024444
    Contact Person - Mr. Vinay Sharma
    Email:up@focussoftnet.com
    www.atcinfosystem.com
  • Karnataka Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd
    1St floor, H.NO- 1-866/120-3A,
    Khedekar Layout, Bhagwati Nagar,
    Behind Central Bus stand
    Gulbarga- 585 102
    Tel No +91-8472-605888, 91 91-9538248888
    Contact Person - Chetan
    Email:gulbarga@focussoftnet.com
  • Kerala Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd.
    4th Floor,
    KK Trade Centre,
    Thavakarra, Kannur - 670001.
    Tel No - 91-497-2712626
    Fax - +91-121-4024444
    Contact Person - Mr. Jaleel


    Email:bangalore@focussoftnet.com
  • Madhya PradeshFocus Softnet Pvt. Ltd.
    582 MG Road,
    Aru Plaza 4th Floor, 402,
    Indore, Madhya Pradesh.
    Tel No:+91 731 4021402, 91 9993587944,
    Contact Person - Namita B Gupta
    Email:mp@focussoftnet.com
  • Maharashtra Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd.
    14, Software Technology Park of India,
    Opp. Garware Stadium,
    M.I.D.C, Chikalthana, Aurangabad – 431210
    Tel No:+91 8007775051 / +91 240-6641884
    Contact Person - Mr. Farooque
    Email:aurangabad@focussoftnet.com
  • Maharashtra Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd.
    Guruganesh Complex, Shop No.6,
    Chandukaka Saraf Basement, Vasan Talkies Road,
    Maliwada, Ahmednagar - 4144001
    Tel No: + 91 9422735186 / 9604420269
    Contact Person - Mr. Shaik Murtuza Yusuf
    Email:ahmednagar@focussoftnet.com
  • Maharashtra Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd.
    Main Road,
    Yavatmal-445001
    Tel No - +91 7588189585
    Contact Person - Mr. Manish More






    Email:bombay@focussoftnet.com
  • Rajasthan Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd,
    Opp. SBBJ , Inds Area ,
    Rani Bazar , Bikaner,
    Rajasthan,
    Tel No:+91 9309069484, 9460921990
    Contact Person - Swati Khandelwal
    Email:bikaner@focussoftnet.com
    www.atcinfosystem.com
  • Tamil Nadu Focus Softnet Pvt.Ltd
    No 11, Parthasarathy Street,
    Ayyavoo Colony, Aminjikarai,
    Chennai – 600029
    Tel:+91-044-42690777
    Contact Person - Ashok



    Email:Chennai@focussoftnet.com
  • Tamil Nadu Focus Softnet Pvt.Ltd
    New No 3 H,
    Axis bank Bharathiyar road,
    Papanickenpalayam,Coimbatore-641037
    Tel No:+91-422-4350708, 91-9843013470
    Contact Person - Senthil
    Email:coimbattore@focussoftnet.com
  • Assam Focus Softnet Pvt.Ltd
    Ganpati Enclave, Ground Floor,
    Opp. Bora Service Petrol Pump,
    Ulubari, G S Road, Guwahati,
    Assam 781007.
    Tel No:+91-0361-2450837, +91-8486600837
    Contact Person - Ujjawal Bajaj


    Email:guwahati@focussoftnet.com
  • Bangladesh Focus Softnet Pvt.Ltd
    Siddique Bhavan, House No 18-19,
    4th floor, Avenue Road -04, Section -07,
    Pallabi, Mirpur, Dhaka,
    Bangladesh.
    Tel No:+ 880-1794377588
    Contact Person - Lal Bahadur Acharjee (Sajal)
    Email:bangladesh@focussoftnet.com
    www.focusbangladesh.com

Head Quarters

SEE OUR GLOBAL OFFICES