Focus Softnet Contact Us USA

Focus Softnet Global

Established in 1992, Focus Softnet rose from a regional IT company to a multinational business solutions provider and innovator. Focus has expanded across 17 countries around the globe, operating from 27 offices.

India

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd
6-3-659, Kapadia Lane
Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Pin code: 500082
Tel No: +91 40 4842 3535
Fax: +91 40 2339 6674
hyderabad@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Middle East

Focus Softnet FZ LLC
Suite 302, Building 1, Dubai Internet City
P.O. Box: 500151, Dubai – UAE
Tel : +971 4 391 2670
Fax: +971 4 391 8700
Email: dubai@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Asia Pacific

Focus Softnet Pte Ltd
Certis Cisco Centre 2
20 Jalan Afifi, #06-07
Singapore - 409179
Tel No: +65 6844 2326
Fax: +65 6744 9126
Email: focussg@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

USA

Focus Softnet USA LLC
Suite #414, 100 Franklin Square Dr,
Somerset, NJ 08873, USA
Phone: + 1 908 239 6275, +1 848 702 8955
Email: focususa@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Canada

Focus Softnet Inc
33 City Center Dr, Unit 201
Mississauga, Ontario
L5B 2N5 – Canada
Tel No: +1 289 772 6054, +1 908 239 6275
Email: canada@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Australia

Focus Softnet Pty Ltd
3/13 Dobson Cr
Dundas NSW 2117
Australia
Tel No: +61 2 9472 5043, +61 449 139 499
Email: sydney@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Regional Offices

Focus Softnet has expanded its reach to all major cities in India and other regions, with local support and sales teams to assist you right from the stages of consultation to post sales support.

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd
6-3-659, Kapadia Lane
Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Pincode - 500082
Tel: +91 40 4842 3535,
Fax: +91 40 2339 6674
Email: hyderabad@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd
1/5, 2nd Floor, Main Patel Road
West Patel Nagar
New Delhi - 110008
Tel: +91 11 4304 3333,
Fax: +91 11 4553 9949
Email: delhi@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd
403, 4th Floor, Embassy Chamber
Plot No. 5, 3rd Road, Khar (W)
Mumbai - 400052
Tel: +91 22 6141 9786,
Fax: +91 22 6141 9766
Email: mumbai@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd
33A, Jawaharlal Nehru Road
Chatterjee International Centre
14th Floor, Suite No A-3
Kolkata - 700 071
Tel: +91 33 4016 3535
Fax: +91 33 4016 3500
Email: kolkata@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd
No 10A Rain Tree Place,
10th Floor, No 7 Mc Nichols Road
Opp to Chetpet Police Station
Chennai - 600 031
PH - +91 44 43145555
Mobile : +919884711224
Email: chennai@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd
No. 421/A, 6th Block
Koramangala 80 Feet Road
3rd Floor, Opp. AXIS Bank
Bengaluru - 560095
Tel: +91 80 25630699/700/701
Tel: +91 80 25530702/703
bangalore@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd
No. 421/A, 6th Block
Koramangala 80 Feet Road
3rd Floor, Opp. AXIS Bank
Bengaluru - 560095
Tel: +91 80 25630699/700/701
Tel: +91 80 25530702/703
bangalore@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Focus Softnet FZ LLC
Suite 302, Building 1, Dubai Internet City
P.O. Box: 500151, Dubai – UAE
Tel : +971 4 391 2670
Fax: +971 4 391 8700
Email: dubai@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Al Muntadhar Computers Co LLC
PO Box: 21565, Al Mina Offices 101 & 102
Al Mina Road , Sharjah - UAE
Tel No: +971 6 569 5358
Fax: +971 6 569 5359
Email: sharjah@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Al Muntazir Computers
PO Box: 30634,203/204
Mashwi Building (Old Surouh)
Al Nahyan Camp, Muroor Street # 15
Near National Bank of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi - UAE
Tel No:+971 2 622 8277
Fax: +971 2 622 8284

  View Map

Focus Softnet
Makamin Trading Est.
PO.Box: 18162,
Office # 1308,13th Floor
Saudi Business Centre
Jeddah – 11593,K.S.A.
Tel No: +966 12 657 5275,
+966 12 657 5317
Fax: +966 12 657 5262
Email: jeddah@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Makamin Trading Est
Dabbab Center, Building No. 122
Riyadh - K.S.A
Tel No: +966 11 403 9787, +966 11 403 2876
Fax: +966 11 412 7882
riyadh@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Focus Software Solutions Co Ltd
#104, 1st Floor, Al Khozaim Building
King Abdul Aziz Street
Al - Khobar, K.S.A
Tel No: +966 13 865 0491, +966 13 865 0492
Fax : +966 13 864 3534
khobar@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Focus Softnet Yemen
#6, Al Matary Building
Al Zubairy Street
Sana’a - Yemen, K.S.A
Tel No: +967 1 498 161
Fax: +967 1 498 162
Email: yemen@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Focus Softnet LLC
#6, Al Matary Building
Office No. 203, 1st Floor
MBD Business Center
Adjacent to NMC Specialty Hospital
Ruwi, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
Tel: 24819406 /407 /408/409/410
Fax: 24819405
Email: oman@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Focus Softnet Qatar W.L.L
Off#61, 6th Floor Al Ezz
Tower#4, Old Salata
P.O. Box: 10776, Doha, Qatar
Tel No: +974 44 353 659, +974 44 438 730
Fax: +974 44 375 549
Email: qatar@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Focus Softnet Bahrain Computer Consultants WLL
P.O Box: 5308,42, Building 1311
Road 525, Manama 305
Kingdom of Bahrain
Tel No: +973 1721 2763
Fax: +973 1721 5423
Email: bahrain@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Focus Softnet Kuwait
Panasonic Tower
21st Floor, Off # 73 & 74
Al-Quibla Area, Block 14, Lot 16
Fahad Al-Salem Street
Kuwait City, Kuwait.
Tel No: +965 2 244 0410, +965 2244 0413

  View Map

Focus Softnet (Lebanon)
P.O. Box: 85
Mansouriet El Matn 1253 2010
Beirut
Tel No:+961 1 900 051
Email: lebanon@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Focus Softnet Kenya Limited
Tower 3 4th floor, Chiromo Road
Westlands, Nairobi – Kenya
Phone: +254 780775253
Mobile: +254 732363531
Email: kenya@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Focus Softnet (Pty) Ltd
P.O. Box: 653679, Benmore 2010
Office # 2A, 5th Floor, World Trade Centre
West Road South, Sandton
Johannesburg, R.S.A
Tel No: +27 11 783 0084

  View Map

Focus Softnet Services NIG Ltd
13E, Olanrewaju Street
Oregun Industrial Estate
Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria
Tel No: +234 90 3439 7876, +234 90 3446 1866
Email: nigeria@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Focus Softnet (Egypt)
Gateworx 6, Zu-elfakar
St. Louran, Alexandria
Tel No: +20 3 5770 100
Email: egypt@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Integrated Solutions Technology
Constantine Road
Near Souk Elgabob
Assiyahiya, P.O. Box 71731
Tel No: +218 21 484 4194
Email: info@ist.ly

  View Map

Focus Softnet Pte Ltd
Certis Cisco Centre 2
20 Jalan Afifi, #06-07
Singapore - 409179
Tel No: +65 6844 2326
Fax: +65 6744 9126
Email: focussg@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Focus Software Sdn Bhd
Avenue 5, the Horizon, Bangsar South
No. 8, Jalan Kerinchi Unit 3A-1, Level 3A
Tower 9, Kuala Lumpur – 59200
Malaysia
Tel No: +60 3 2242 3000
Fax: +60 3 2242 3001
Email: saleskl@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Focus Softnet
Jln Sunter Raya Paradise
Block F-21/16, jakarta-14440
Indonesia
Tel No: +62 21 6530 6123
Fax No: +62 21 645 1034
Email: focussg@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Focus Softnet
Jln Sunter Raya Paradise
902B, Rufino Building, Ayala Avenue
Makati, Philippines
Tel No: +63 2 555 0559
Fax: +63 2 459 0134
Email: philippines@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Focus Softech Pvt Ltd
House No- 8/11 (Ground Floor), Block- B
Lalmatia Dhaka- 1207, Bangladesh
Tel No: +880 2 810 0604
Mobile No: +880 17 9437 7588
Email: info@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Focus Softnet USA LLC Suite #414, 100 Franklin Square Dr,
Somerset, NJ 08873, USA
Phone: + 1 908 239 6275
+1 848 702 8955 Email: focususa@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Focus Softnet Inc
33 City Center Dr, Unit 201
Mississauga, Ontario
L5B 2N5 – Canada
Tel No: +1 289 772 6054
+1 908 239 6275 Email: canada@focussoftnet.com

  View Map

Focus Softnet Pty Ltd
3/13 Dobson Cr
Dundas NSW 2117
Australia
Tel No: +61 2 9472 5043
+61 449 139 499

  View Map

ERP software usa

Customer
service